Cabal-Parser.git
6 years agoAdd notes. master
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 14:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Add notes.

6 years agoAdd test code.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 14:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Add test code.

7 years agoTest conditional parsing more.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 16:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Test conditional parsing more.

7 years agoParse conditionals.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Parse conditionals.

7 years agoMove Package parts under Package namespace.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Move Package parts under Package namespace.

7 years agoMove test functions to Test::Cabal module.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 10:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Move test functions to Test::Cabal module.

7 years agoTest cabal structure completely.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Test cabal structure completely.

This includes conditional sections (including else branch), property
order, empty and comment lines.

7 years agoUse section 'name' as place for conditionals.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Use section 'name' as place for conditionals.

7 years agoAllow conditionals in build info sections.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Allow conditionals in build info sections.

7 years agoAllow access to section content.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Allow access to section content.

7 years agoRemove distinction between list and singleton properties.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Remove distinction between list and singleton properties.

7 years agoParse structure.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 06:32:10 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Parse structure.

7 years agoSkeleton class-based parser.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 May 2012 00:12:53 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Skeleton class-based parser.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 15 May 2012 23:58:19 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Initial commit.