SBo-Proxy.git
5 years agoUpdate example config. master
Mikko Värri [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Update example config.

5 years agoDepend on Config::Find.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Depend on Config::Find.

5 years agoDeclare build requirements.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Declare build requirements.

5 years agoUse version->declare().
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Use version->declare().

5 years agoUse module_name in Build.PL.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Use module_name in Build.PL.

6 years agoTolerate more than one space in URL list.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:56:28 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Tolerate more than one space in URL list.

7 years agoFix 'invalid top dir' error.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 01:06:16 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Fix 'invalid top dir' error.

The configuration does not necessarily contain all the settings, but
the proxy instance has the defaults.

7 years agoRequire use of -I perl option for in-source execution.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:22:56 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Require use of -I perl option for in-source execution.

7 years agoMove -c to common options and find the config.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Move -c to common options and find the config.

7 years agoDo not install any config.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 23:42:52 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Do not install any config.

7 years agoAdd Build.PL based packaging.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 01:39:37 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
Add Build.PL based packaging.

7 years agoAdd version and abstract.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Add version and abstract.

7 years agoPodify commands.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:00:05 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Podify commands.

7 years agoDisable duplicate old-files listing.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Disable duplicate old-files listing.

7 years agoAdd optional mirror IDs.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add optional mirror IDs.

7 years agoFix comments.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Fix comments.

7 years agosbo-proxy-list: Added.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 01:40:49 +0000 (04:40 +0300)]
sbo-proxy-list: Added.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Initial commit.