bit.git
6 years agoMake hooks read-only descriptors. master
Mikko Värri [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Make hooks read-only descriptors.

6 years agoAdd hooks.py.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Add hooks.py.

6 years agoUse 'component' instead of 'val'.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Use 'component' instead of 'val'.

6 years agoUse more Pythonic 'if x not in'.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Use more Pythonic 'if x not in'.

6 years agoUse more Pythonic 'if x is not None'.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Use more Pythonic 'if x is not None'.

6 years agoUse 'is' for identity test.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Use 'is' for identity test.

6 years agoRemote trailing spaces.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Remote trailing spaces.

6 years agoRemote test-case-name emacs local variables.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Remote test-case-name emacs local variables.

6 years agoRemove any mention of bazaar.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Remove any mention of bazaar.

6 years agoTest flyweight nature of Ids.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Test flyweight nature of Ids.

6 years agoReally fix the Makefile for unit tests.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Really fix the Makefile for unit tests.

6 years agoUse 'container' instead of 'component parent'.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Use 'container' instead of 'component parent'.

6 years agoFix Makefile for Python 2.7.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Fix Makefile for Python 2.7.

6 years agoRemote PIDA project file.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Remote PIDA project file.

6 years agoGit-ignore '*.pyc'.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Git-ignore '*.pyc'.

6 years agoFix unit tests for Python 2.7 era.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Fix unit tests for Python 2.7 era.

6 years agoFix setup.py syntax.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Fix setup.py syntax.

11 years agoAdded BitCmdEnv.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:21:54 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Added BitCmdEnv.

Fixed error handling.
Refined error reporting.

Added echo command.
Added set command.

Added shell functionality.

Fixed docstring based helps.
Fixed "help help" crash.

Fixed argument completion.
Fixed argument completion for not-yet-loaded commands.
Added filename completion to source command.

11 years agoIssueStore implements IComponentParent interface. Also, some stylistic cleanups.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
IssueStore implements IComponentParent interface. Also, some stylistic cleanups.

11 years agoInitial import
Mikko Värri [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 01:24:33 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Initial import