deps.git
6 years agoAdded pkgsize. master
Mikko Värri [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Added pkgsize.

7 years agoDocument the use of 'dep seen' registry.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:42:14 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Document the use of 'dep seen' registry.

7 years agoRevert "Remove 'dep seen' registry, until I figure out why it was there."
Mikko Värri [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:37:07 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Revert "Remove 'dep seen' registry, until I figure out why it was there."

This reverts commit ab207ccca21010d7857fb7c29af3decb64a282c4.

7 years agoAdd warning about bash4isms.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Add warning about bash4isms.

7 years agoWarn if a library is not found.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Warn if a library is not found.

7 years agoResolve '..' in library paths.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Resolve '..' in library paths.

7 years agoRemove 'dep seen' registry, until I figure out why it was there.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Remove 'dep seen' registry, until I figure out why it was there.

7 years agoTry to avoid warning.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:10:48 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Try to avoid warning.

7 years agoHandle statically linked shared libs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Handle statically linked shared libs.

7 years agoQuote filenames.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:09:39 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Quote filenames.

7 years agoRenamed test to make-slack-required.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:25:04 +0000 (03:25 +0300)]
Renamed test to make-slack-required.

7 years agotest: Turn it to a real prog.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:17:15 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
test: Turn it to a real prog.

7 years agoAdd CLI.pm.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:46:07 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
Add CLI.pm.

7 years agoParse location from pkg db entry.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:45:38 +0000 (02:45 +0300)]
Parse location from pkg db entry.

7 years agoMake note of file -C.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:45:40 +0000 (04:45 +0300)]
Make note of file -C.

7 years agoAugment previous commit.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:24:02 +0000 (04:24 +0300)]
Augment previous commit.

7 years agoMake less file(1) calls.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:56:17 +0000 (03:56 +0300)]
Make less file(1) calls.

7 years agoSeparate accessor and loader.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:20:29 +0000 (03:20 +0300)]
Separate accessor and loader.

7 years agoCache symlink lookups. 5-10% speed improvement.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:19:47 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Cache symlink lookups. 5-10% speed improvement.

7 years agoHandle all arguments.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:17:37 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
Handle all arguments.

7 years agoCache Files and who provides them. About 50% speed improvement.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:58:17 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
Cache Files and who provides them.  About 50% speed improvement.

7 years agoAdd '+' to allowed shared lib name characters.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 01:02:42 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Add '+' to allowed shared lib name characters.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:55:58 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Initial commit.