django-recycloid-api.git
7 years agoSwitch to class based views. master
Mikko Värri [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:10:54 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
Switch to class based views.

7 years agoSync test resources with models.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:10:19 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Sync test resources with models.

7 years agoMove .gitignore.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:08:59 +0000 (03:08 +0300)]
Move .gitignore.

7 years agoAdded .gitignore with *.pyc.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:40:31 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
Added .gitignore with *.pyc.

8 years agoMake all URLs reachable
Mikko Värri [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:01:29 +0000 (03:01 +0300)]
Make all URLs reachable

8 years agoRemoved server from stash
Mikko Värri [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:46:22 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
Removed server from stash

8 years agoFix url names in json template
Mikko Värri [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0300)]
Fix url names in json template

8 years agoHandle another SAX exception
Mikko Värri [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:12:27 +0000 (02:12 +0300)]
Handle another SAX exception

8 years agoRemove the non-functional '+everything' link
Mikko Värri [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Remove the non-functional '+everything' link

8 years agoAdd requirements
Mikko Värri [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Add requirements

8 years agoAdd documentation
Mikko Värri [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:46:49 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Add documentation

8 years agoAdd index page.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 23:21:44 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Add index page.

8 years agoRemove debug statement
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Remove debug statement

8 years agoAdd basic GET views.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:36:45 +0000 (04:36 +0300)]
Add basic GET views.

8 years agos/user/owner/ to avoid confusing StashOwner and auth.User.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:42:54 +0000 (03:42 +0300)]
s/user/owner/ to avoid confusing StashOwner and auth.User.

9 years agoAdded request entity parsers for XML and JSON (and unittests)
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:26:40 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Added request entity parsers for XML and JSON (and unittests)

9 years agoNo models here.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:24:47 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
No models here.

9 years agodjango-admin.py startapp recycloid_api
Mikko Värri [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:03:14 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
django-admin.py startapp recycloid_api