django-recycloid-models.git
7 years agoIgnore *.pyc. master
Mikko Värri [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Ignore *.pyc.

7 years agoFix a few typos.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Fix a few typos.

7 years agoFix ImageAdmin registration.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:05:56 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
Fix ImageAdmin registration.

7 years agoRemove 'Stash' from class names.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Remove 'Stash' from class names.

8 years agoRemoved server field from stash
Mikko Värri [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:07:33 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
Removed server field from stash

8 years agoMake User relations optional.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:43:31 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Make User relations optional.

StashServer does not need User at all.

StashOwner must be able to cope without User, since remote StashOwners
will not have a user.  Also, Users created before recycloid_model is
installed will not have corresponding StashOwner.

9 years agoCustomized admin interface
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 01:40:24 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Customized admin interface

9 years agoRemoved trace prints
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:52:48 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
Removed trace prints

9 years agoTolerate double registration of signal handlers
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:50:35 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Tolerate double registration of signal handlers

9 years agoDocumentation fixes
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:43:00 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Documentation fixes

9 years agoAllow only one StashOwner instance per User
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:41:51 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Allow only one StashOwner instance per User

9 years agoAdded convenience get_owner function
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:40:23 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Added convenience get_owner function

9 years agoAdded a foreign key field (user) to StashServer to keep track who
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:36:00 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Added a foreign key field (user) to StashServer to keep track who
created which server.

Replaced management.py (post_syncdb callback) with management command
createstashserver to accomodate the more involved first server
creation.

9 years agoA little documentation.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:16:09 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
A little documentation.

9 years agoWhitespaces fixed (4 spaces, no tabs)
Mikko Värri [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Whitespaces fixed (4 spaces, no tabs)

9 years agoFirst version.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:33:53 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
First version.

9 years agoAdded license
Mikko Värri [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:53:56 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Added license

9 years agodjango-admin.py startapp recycloid_models
Mikko Värri [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:20:52 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
django-admin.py startapp recycloid_models