Add CMake base dist.
authorMikko Värri <vmj@linuxbox.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
committerMikko Värri <vmj@linuxbox.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
commit0c08fb82d5e40954382295aa8c9c8085e6b28099
treef572da122a7bad132649e72657de1b331cf0b3d7
parent3a2c880428732bb382a6edd6f37b0c5d5983cb51
Add CMake base dist.
CMakeLists.txt