genmac.git
2 years agoVersion 0.5 master 0.5
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Version 0.5

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from vmj/cmake
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from vmj/cmake

CMake based build, install, and (source) dist.

2 years agoAdd CMake base dist.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
Add CMake base dist.

2 years agoMove version to CMakeLists.txt
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Move version to CMakeLists.txt

2 years agoAdd CFLAGS.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Add CFLAGS.

2 years agoRemove Pygments dependency.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Remove Pygments dependency.

2 years agoLower version of CMake for Travis CI.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Lower version of CMake for Travis CI.

2 years agoAdd CMake based build and install.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Add CMake based build and install.

2 years agoUse AsciiDoc for README. Drop DocUtils dependency.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Use AsciiDoc for README. Drop DocUtils dependency.

2 years agoDocument the build tools.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:35:40 +0000 (03:35 +0300)]
Document the build tools.

2 years agoTry to guess where the rst2html tool is.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:32:47 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
Try to guess where the rst2html tool is.

2 years agoFix the docutils Debian package name.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:15:22 +0000 (03:15 +0300)]
Fix the docutils Debian package name.

2 years agoInstall documentation tools in Travis CI.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:12:43 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Install documentation tools in Travis CI.

2 years agoAdd basic .travis.yml
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:01:04 +0000 (03:01 +0300)]
Add basic .travis.yml

2 years agoAdd IntelliJ IDEA files to .gitignore.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 23:52:05 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
Add IntelliJ IDEA files to .gitignore.

2 years agoAdd missing documentation.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 23:50:05 +0000 (02:50 +0300)]
Add missing documentation.

2 years agoFix documentation typos.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 23:49:44 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
Fix documentation typos.

2 years agoUpdate email address.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 23:47:56 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
Update email address.

5 years agoVersion 0.4 0.4
Mikko Värri [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Version 0.4

5 years agoAdd -0 and -n options.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 13:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Add -0 and -n options.

5 years agoBuild improvements.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Build improvements.

7 years agoVersion 0.3 0.3
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:53:34 +0000 (04:53 +0300)]
Version 0.3

7 years agoEnable warnings.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:51:39 +0000 (04:51 +0300)]
Enable warnings.

7 years agoDefine _GNU_SOURCE.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:46:50 +0000 (04:46 +0300)]
Define _GNU_SOURCE.

7 years agoRename config type to config_t.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:45:14 +0000 (04:45 +0300)]
Rename config type to config_t.

7 years agoRe-indent.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:25:30 +0000 (04:25 +0300)]
Re-indent.

7 years agoAdd 'indent' make target.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:25:18 +0000 (04:25 +0300)]
Add 'indent' make target.

7 years agoMake '--version' and '--help' compatible with GNU.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:37:04 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Make '--version' and '--help' compatible with GNU.

7 years agoDocument exit status.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:03:13 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Document exit status.

7 years agoPrevent partial output in case of error.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 22:51:15 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
Prevent partial output in case of error.

7 years agoDo not fail silently.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 22:32:36 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
Do not fail silently.

7 years agoSwitch to C89.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:44:43 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
Switch to C89.

7 years agoUse simpler loop.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Use simpler loop.

7 years agoChange C++ comments to C comments.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:40:20 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Change C++ comments to C comments.

7 years agoAdd copyright notice and a statement of copying permission.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:24:19 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Add copyright notice and a statement of copying permission.

7 years agoDocument code.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Document code.

7 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Mikko Värri [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:14:46 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
Version 0.2

7 years agoAdd .gitingore.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:13:47 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
Add .gitingore.

7 years agoFix wrong number of bytes.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Fix wrong number of bytes.

7 years agoVersion 0.1 0.1
Mikko Värri [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:53:28 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
Version 0.1