gmbar.git
3 years agoFix AsciiDoc image links. master
Mikko Värri [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Fix AsciiDoc image links.

3 years agoAdd .travis.yml.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:32:42 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Add .travis.yml.

3 years agoDocument documentation tools.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:31:52 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Document documentation tools.

3 years agoUse AsciiDoc for README. Drop DocUtils dependency.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:30:32 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Use AsciiDoc for README. Drop DocUtils dependency.

6 years agoVersion 0.4 0.4
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Version 0.4

6 years agoFix memory bar.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Fix memory bar.

8 years agoVersion 0.3 0.3
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
Version 0.3

8 years agoUpdate documentation.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Update documentation.

8 years agogmcpubar: Allow monitoring only one core (-f).
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
gmcpubar: Allow monitoring only one core (-f).

8 years agoDocument option key ranges.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Document option key ranges.

8 years agoFix more links in docs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:59:31 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Fix more links in docs.

8 years agoFix index.html deps.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Fix index.html deps.

8 years agoFix links in docs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Fix links in docs.

8 years agoAdd HTML versions of the manual pages.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Add HTML versions of the manual pages.

8 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:55:43 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Version 0.2

8 years agoAdd conventional install target.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Add conventional install target.

8 years agoMove building to src.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Move building to src.

8 years agoMove building to src.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Move building to src.

8 years agoAdd man pages.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Add man pages.

8 years agoAdd --granularity and --rounding.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 20:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Add --granularity and --rounding.

8 years agoAdd dist and doc make targets. 0.1
Mikko Värri [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 00:12:36 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Add dist and doc make targets.

8 years agoSeparate homepage and download page.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 00:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Separate homepage and download page.

8 years agoAdd images of example command invocations.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 23:22:12 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Add images of example command invocations.

8 years agoImplement fg and bg properly.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 23:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
Implement fg and bg properly.

8 years agoAdd segmented drawing.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:04:56 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
Add segmented drawing.

8 years agoFix infinite loop.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:58:13 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
Fix infinite loop.

8 years agoAllow reuse of sub-buffer.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Allow reuse of sub-buffer.

8 years agoAllow variadic args to log_error.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Allow variadic args to log_error.

8 years agoAdd date, time, hostname and newline to logs automatically.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 12:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Add date, time, hostname and newline to logs automatically.

8 years agoDo not log directly from libgmbar.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 12:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Do not log directly from libgmbar.

8 years agoReuse memory.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:43:04 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
Reuse memory.

Both gmcpubar and gmmembar read proc files repeatedly.  This change
makes the readfile() reuse the memory it is given.

gmbar_format allocates space for formatted output.  This change makes
it able to reuse the allocated memory.

8 years agoCommunicate errors via return value.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Communicate errors via return value.

8 years agoMake logging more robust.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Make logging more robust.

8 years agoConsolidate output to common.c.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:43:15 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Consolidate output to common.c.

8 years agoConsolidate logging to log.[hc].
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:26:18 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Consolidate logging to log.[hc].

8 years agoMove most of common.h to common.c.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:56:06 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Move most of common.h to common.c.

8 years agoConsolidate readfile() to readfile.[hc].
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:33:08 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Consolidate readfile() to readfile.[hc].

8 years agoConsolidate common options to common.[hc].
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:13:16 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Consolidate common options to common.[hc].

8 years agoAdd gmbar_add_sections().
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Add gmbar_add_sections().

8 years agoAdd gmbar_new_with_defaults().
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add gmbar_new_with_defaults().

8 years agoConsolidate version info to version.h.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Consolidate version info to version.h.

8 years agoSeparate common options from command specific options.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Separate common options from command specific options.

8 years agoAdd --prefix and --suffix options.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add --prefix and --suffix options.

8 years agoSkip zero width sections.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 23:27:58 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Skip zero width sections.

8 years agoMove position for skipped sections.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Move position for skipped sections.

8 years agoAllow section skipping by specifying color 'none'.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Allow section skipping by specifying color 'none'.

8 years agoMake Makefile smarter.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 00:28:56 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Make Makefile smarter.

8 years agoAdd CPU bar.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:33:42 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add CPU bar.

8 years agoFix section width calculation.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:29:00 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Fix section width calculation.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:16:56 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Initial commit.