groovy-upcloud.git
2 years agoVersion 0.0.3 master
Mikko Värri [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Version 0.0.3

2 years agoUpgrade Gradle and Groovy.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Upgrade Gradle and Groovy.

2 years agoUpdate .travis.yml according to latest docs.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 10:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Update .travis.yml according to latest docs.

2 years agoAdd build scan plugin (./gradlew build -Dscan)
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Add build scan plugin (./gradlew build -Dscan)

2 years agoRemove rest of the FIXME comments from APIs.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Remove rest of the FIXME comments from APIs.

The important thing was to not have the callbacks in the APIs.  The
first argument that some of the APIs have does not have to be a
Resource.

2 years agoRemove explicit signature from storage listing API.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
Remove explicit signature from storage listing API.

2 years agoRemove explicit signature from server stop and restart APIs.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Remove explicit signature from server stop and restart APIs.

2 years agoAdd main resources with minimal properties for API traits.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:56:41 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
Add main resources with minimal properties for API traits.

2 years agoExtend resources with traits at runtime.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:55:19 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Extend resources with traits at runtime.

2 years agoAdd a few FIXMEs to APIs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Add a few FIXMEs to APIs.

2 years agoSupport kwargs in builders.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Support kwargs in builders.

2 years agoStorage clone, templatize, and backup take new repr as arg.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Storage clone, templatize, and backup take new repr as arg.

2 years agoUpdate takes a new repr as arg.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Update takes a new repr as arg.

2 years agoMove utility specification classes to mock and spec packages.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Move utility specification classes to mock and spec packages.

2 years agoDRY up spec setup.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
DRY up spec setup.

2 years agoMove resource creation to UpCloud API.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Move resource creation to UpCloud API.

2 years agoAdd 'as Map' support for list of strings (ssh_keys and tag servers).
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Add 'as Map' support for list of strings (ssh_keys and tag servers).

2 years agoMore API trait and class docs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
More API trait and class docs.

2 years agoAdd storage API
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Add storage API

2 years agoMove comments from tests to implementation.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Move comments from tests to implementation.

2 years agoFix tag listing API
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Fix tag listing API

2 years agoAdd IP address API
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:44:09 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Add IP address API

2 years agoAdd comment about update issue.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:41:12 +0000 (02:41 +0300)]
Add comment about update issue.

2 years agoAdd plan listing API
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:40:39 +0000 (02:40 +0300)]
Add plan listing API

2 years agoAdd Tag API
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
Add Tag API

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into manual
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:05:17 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into manual

2 years agoUpdate gradle version in build.gradle, too.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
Update gradle version in build.gradle, too.

2 years agoServer and UpCloud API tests.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:00:20 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Server and UpCloud API tests.

2 years agoUse IntRange instead of Range<Integer>.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Use IntRange instead of Range<Integer>.

Static type checker likes the IntRange better.

2 years ago./gradlew wrapper --gradle-version=3.0-rc-2
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
./gradlew wrapper --gradle-version=3.0-rc-2

2 years agoManual is a groovy project, too.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
Manual is a groovy project, too.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into manual
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:25:49 +0000 (04:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into manual

2 years agoUpgrade groovy (2.4.7).
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:24:07 +0000 (04:24 +0300)]
Upgrade groovy (2.4.7).

2 years agoUpgrade gradle (3.0M2).
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:12:38 +0000 (04:12 +0300)]
Upgrade gradle (3.0M2).

2 years agoRemove server builder method from ResourceBuilder.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:12:04 +0000 (04:12 +0300)]
Remove server builder method from ResourceBuilder.

2 years agoFix manual build.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 00:30:16 +0000 (03:30 +0300)]
Fix manual build.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into manual
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 00:22:09 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into manual

2 years agoDecouple project configuration.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 00:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
Decouple project configuration.

3 years agoA bit more.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
A bit more.

3 years agoBeginnings of a manual.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 18:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
Beginnings of a manual.

3 years agoUpgrade Gradle (3.0M1).
Mikko Värri [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Upgrade Gradle (3.0M1).

3 years agoPrepare for next development iteration.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 22:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Prepare for next development iteration.

3 years agoVersion 0.0.2 0.0.2
Mikko Värri [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:50:10 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Version 0.0.2

3 years agoIDEA compileOnly bug fixed (in version 2016.1.3).
Mikko Värri [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:43:25 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
IDEA compileOnly bug fixed (in version 2016.1.3).

3 years agoHelp IDE auto-complete.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Help IDE auto-complete.

3 years agoFix compilation under OpenJDK 7.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 21 May 2016 01:16:47 +0000 (04:16 +0300)]
Fix compilation under OpenJDK 7.

3 years agoEnsure source code is compatible with java 1.7.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 19:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
Ensure source code is compatible with java 1.7.

3 years agoEnable OpenJDK 7 on Travis CI.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 20 May 2016 19:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
Enable OpenJDK 7 on Travis CI.

3 years agoPrepare for next development iteration.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 May 2016 01:51:50 +0000 (04:51 +0300)]
Prepare for next development iteration.

3 years agoVersion 0.0.1 0.0.1
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 May 2016 00:48:11 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
Version 0.0.1

3 years agoUse longed app distribution name.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 15 May 2016 00:19:58 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Use longed app distribution name.

3 years agoInterlink module groovydocs.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 20:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Interlink module groovydocs.

3 years agoAdd package-info.java files.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 17:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Add package-info.java files.

3 years agoDo not add classes to f.l.upcloud root package.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 17:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Do not add classes to f.l.upcloud root package.

3 years agoAdd api module, and move APIs away from resource module.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 16:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Add api module, and move APIs away from resource module.

3 years agoRename jackson package to json.jackson
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Rename jackson package to json.jackson

3 years agoSetup nexus plugin for Sonatype OSSRH publishing.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Setup nexus plugin for Sonatype OSSRH publishing.

3 years agoSpeed up tests by configuring Logback in Java.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Speed up tests by configuring Logback in Java.

3 years agoUse script module from app module.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Use script module from app module.

3 years agoAdd script module.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Add script module.

3 years agoFix incorrect file name.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Fix incorrect file name.

3 years agoChange version to 0.0.1-SNAPSHOT for now.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Change version to 0.0.1-SNAPSHOT for now.

3 years agoRename MODEL to Resource.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 18:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Rename MODEL to Resource.

3 years agoSwitch to gradle wrapper with source.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:16:05 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Switch to gradle wrapper with source.

The source helps IDEs.

3 years agoRemove empty dependencies block.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Remove empty dependencies block.

3 years agoSwitch to jcenter repository.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:08:33 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Switch to jcenter repository.

3 years agoAHC cleanups.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
AHC cleanups.

3 years agoAdd .travis.yml.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:18:30 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
Add .travis.yml.

3 years agoAdd gradle wrapper SHA 256 checksum.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:08:37 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Add gradle wrapper SHA 256 checksum.

shasum -a 256 ~/.gradle/wrapper/dists/gradle-2.13-bin/4xsgxlfjcxvrea7akf941nvc7/gradle-2.13-bin.zip

3 years agoRename builder method.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Rename builder method.

3 years agogradle wrapper 2.13.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:53:34 +0000 (01:53 +0300)]
gradle wrapper 2.13.

Add wrapper customization to root build.gradle, and run 'gradle
wrapper'.  This was done with older version of gradle (2.12).

3 years agoAdd README.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 00:26:04 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
Add README.

3 years agoAdd GPLv3 license.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 00:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
Add GPLv3 license.

3 years agoAdd model builder.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 9 May 2016 00:13:33 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
Add model builder.

3 years agoAllow numbers as callback names.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 2 May 2016 14:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Allow numbers as callback names.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 1 May 2016 23:49:37 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
Initial commit.