othello.git
6 years agoRemove global cam, mostly. master
Mikko Värri [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:20:46 +0000 (03:20 +0300)]
Remove global cam, mostly.

GLUT callbacks still need a global.

6 years agoRemove global best_dark and best_light variables.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:43:51 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Remove global best_dark and best_light variables.

6 years agoRemove global score array.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:22:12 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Remove global score array.

6 years agoRemove global board, mostly.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
Remove global board, mostly.

GLUT callback still need a global.

6 years agoSimplify square size.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Simplify square size.

6 years agoConsistency cleanup.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Consistency cleanup.

6 years agoUse real numbers in divisions.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Use real numbers in divisions.

When calculating something based on SQUARESIZE, make sure we use
doubles as divisor.  Otherwise odd SQUARESIZE results in wrong
measures.

6 years agoVersion 0.7 0.7
Mikko Värri [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:30:36 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
Version 0.7

6 years agoFix Debian compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:29:53 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
Fix Debian compatibility.

6 years agoVersion 0.6 0.6
Mikko Värri [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
Version 0.6

6 years agoFix underlinking.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Fix underlinking.

7 years agoVersion 0.5 0.5
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 23:06:41 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
Version 0.5

7 years agoAdd top level Makefile.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:58:52 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
Add top level Makefile.

7 years agoAdd README.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
Add README.

7 years agoFix typos in docs.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:49:43 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
Fix typos in docs.

7 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:21:27 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Add LICENSE.txt.

7 years agoAdd -v for version.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:20:01 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
Add -v for version.

7 years agoAdd helper lights to the corners.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:03:42 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
Add helper lights to the corners.

7 years agoAdd fog.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Add fog.

7 years agoUse positional lights.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:11:06 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
Use positional lights.

7 years agoFix board shininess.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 23:47:41 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
Fix board shininess.

7 years agoSeparate color and shift enums.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:31:13 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
Separate color and shift enums.

7 years agoFix warnings.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:29:15 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
Fix warnings.

7 years agoFix flipper reset when shift is given back to same player.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Fix flipper reset when shift is given back to same player.

7 years agoDelete Makefile backup after 'make depend'.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:22:58 +0000 (04:22 +0300)]
Delete Makefile backup after 'make depend'.

7 years agomake indent.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:21:40 +0000 (04:21 +0300)]
make indent.

7 years agoAllow single precision animation.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:20:40 +0000 (04:20 +0300)]
Allow single precision animation.

7 years agoAllow full round around the board.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:20:22 +0000 (04:20 +0300)]
Allow full round around the board.

7 years agoAllow bigger board.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:20:00 +0000 (04:20 +0300)]
Allow bigger board.

7 years agoForce even size board.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 01:06:12 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Force even size board.

7 years agoAdd manual page.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:17:23 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
Add manual page.

7 years agoDon't force window geometry.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 23:53:04 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
Don't force window geometry.

7 years agoRemove SMOOTH settings.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 23:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0300)]
Remove SMOOTH settings.

Without them it looks better and works faster.

7 years agoIgnore *.o and othello.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:46:00 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
Ignore *.o and othello.

7 years agoFix mouse selection when viewport size != window size.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Fix mouse selection when viewport size != window size.

7 years agoDrop broken keyboard driven selection.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Drop broken keyboard driven selection.

This allows input module to be split to user and keyboard modules,
where keyboard module is always active and handles ESC and camera
movement.  User module handles only mouse selection.

7 years agoFix memory leak on failed initialization.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Fix memory leak on failed initialization.

7 years agomake indent.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 00:24:06 +0000 (03:24 +0300)]
make indent.

7 years agoDOS to Unix.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 00:21:07 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
DOS to Unix.

7 years agomake depend.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 00:02:13 +0000 (03:02 +0300)]
make depend.

7 years agoSplit.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 23:45:13 +0000 (02:45 +0300)]
Split.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
Initial commit.