pkgstatus.git
6 years agoFix comments. master
Mikko Värri [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Fix comments.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 23:03:07 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Initial commit.