recycloid.git
10 years agoPorted to 1.0 SDK, release 1. master
Mikko Värri [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 04:58:45 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Ported to 1.0 SDK, release 1.

10 years agoUpdated parser class diagram
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 02:32:05 +0000 (05:32 +0300)]
Updated parser class diagram

10 years agoRefactoring: splitted base XML parser class to two classes.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 02:12:46 +0000 (05:12 +0300)]
Refactoring: splitted base XML parser class to two classes.

11 years agoRemoved empty directory www.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Removed empty directory www.

11 years agoSplit www from the repository.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:52:45 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Split www from the repository.

11 years agoWebsite update.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 06:40:40 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
Website update.

11 years agoTagged as VERSION_0_1
Mikko Värri [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 00:00:53 +0000 (03:00 +0300)]
Tagged as VERSION_0_1

11 years agoTagged as ADC_Submission_1 VERSION_0_1
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:55:54 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
Tagged as ADC_Submission_1

11 years agoEnabled image switching animation (gives time to gallery, too). ADC_Submission_1
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:44:55 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Enabled image switching animation (gives time to gallery, too).

11 years agoMore elaborate description of implemented features.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:38:25 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
More elaborate description of implemented features.

11 years agoMade stash viewer full screen since the dialog mode was not appropriate.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:37:46 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Made stash viewer full screen since the dialog mode was not appropriate.

11 years agoFilled NEWS and README.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:17:31 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
Filled NEWS and README.

11 years agoRemoved mysql dir
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 22:30:56 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
Removed mysql dir

11 years agoUpdated docs and removed mysql script.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 22:30:04 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
Updated docs and removed mysql script.

11 years agoChanged icons.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 22:17:44 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Changed icons.

11 years agoFinish activities if cursor is empty.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:42:09 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Finish activities if cursor is empty.

11 years agoAccount Activity: implemented stash and item management.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:19:10 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Account Activity: implemented stash and item management.

11 years agoAdded ItemList activity.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Added ItemList activity.
Also changed activity titles and removed long gone MainActivity.

11 years agoStash list: added possibility to filter stashes by user ID.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:15:59 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Stash list: added possibility to filter stashes by user ID.

11 years agoStash list: fixed "Number of items" layout and typo.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 21:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Stash list: fixed "Number of items" layout and typo.

11 years agoAdded account view.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Added account view.

11 years agoRemoved "main" view.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Removed "main" view.

11 years agoAdded user viewer.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Added user viewer.

11 years agoStash viewer: added menu items to view user info and items.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 14:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Stash viewer: added menu items to view user info and items.

11 years agoStash list: disables blur.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Stash list: disables blur.
Stash viewer: removed ugly buttons, use real data, don't use
whole screen.

11 years agoDisabled parser logging.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Disabled parser logging.

11 years agoStash list activity rewritten to use real data and
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Stash list activity rewritten to use real data and
more useful layout.

11 years agoMapView:
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 12:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
MapView:
 - Made it main view
 - Made it use real data
 - Use cursor directly (like most of the activities)

11 years agoAdded o.r.data.RecycloidObject and derived other data objects from it,
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Added o.r.data.RecycloidObject and derived other data objects from it,
thus finally connecting data objects to data provider.

Updated Service to actually commit objects.

Fixed ResponseParser to actually delegate to ImageParser.

Fixed off-by-one error in base parser.

Added TABLE constants to provider interface and changed image table
default sort column.

Other updates are ripple effects (mainly passing ContentResolver around).

11 years agoAdded o.r.data.RecycloidImage.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:42:33 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Added o.r.data.RecycloidImage.

11 years agoAdded capability to attach image to a user.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Added capability to attach image to a user.
Fixed image capability of a stash.

11 years agoBasically s/[Ss]tash.?([Ii])tem/\1tem/g, but manually to preserve few.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 14:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Basically s/[Ss]tash.?([Ii])tem/\1tem/g, but manually to preserve few.

11 years agoBrought data and parser packages up to date.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 14:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Brought data and parser packages up to date.

11 years agoAdded UI flow.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 14:10:10 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Added UI flow.

11 years agoAdded Image Viewer.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 16:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Added Image Viewer.
Added recycle symbols.

11 years agoAdded basic item viewer.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 20:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Added basic item viewer.

11 years agoAdded basic item editor.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 23:41:00 +0000 (02:41 +0300)]
Added basic item editor.

11 years agoSimplified stash editor layout.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 22:27:38 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
Simplified stash editor layout.
Connected the editor to backing store.

11 years agoAdded generic editor activity.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 21:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Added generic editor activity.
Made user editor subclass of generic editor.

Note that server is hard coded for now.

11 years agoAdded preferences utility.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 21:18:40 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
Added preferences utility.

11 years agoAdded basic user editor.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 15:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Added basic user editor.

11 years agoAdded user data class.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 14:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added user data class.

11 years agoMerged from upstream
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 13:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merged from upstream

11 years agoAdded 'Create stash' dialog.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Added 'Create stash' dialog.

11 years agoFixed typo (part 2).
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Fixed typo (part 2).

11 years agoFixed typo.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

11 years agoType safety cleanups, don't use deprecated APIs, removed unused imports,
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Type safety cleanups, don't use deprecated APIs, removed unused imports,
enabled warnings in build.xml.

11 years agoFixed uninstall description.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 18:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Fixed uninstall description.

11 years agoMain activity: start activities using mime types or content URIs.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 00:45:12 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Main activity: start activities using mime types or content URIs.

11 years agoAdded data provider.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 22:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Added data provider.

11 years agoAdded UML diagrams.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:51:22 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Added UML diagrams.

11 years agoAdded build targets 'install', 'uninstall' and 'wipe-data'.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:45:39 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Added build targets 'install', 'uninstall' and 'wipe-data'.

11 years agoRemove data when uninstalling.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Remove data when uninstalling.

11 years agoUpdated INSTALL file.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 19:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL file.

11 years agoAdded architecture description.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Added architecture description.
Added coding conventions.

11 years agoAdded pedantic compiler flags, but left them commented until I get
Mikko Värri [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Added pedantic compiler flags, but left them commented until I get
around fixing all the warnings it generates.

11 years agoAdded basic stash viewer.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 02:51:15 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Added basic stash viewer.

11 years agoAdded basic stash editor.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 01:31:17 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
Added basic stash editor.

11 years agoRenamed a few things. MainView is now MainActivity. User visible
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 23:17:02 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Renamed a few things.  MainView is now MainActivity.  User visible
project name is "Recycloid", not "RecycloidMainView".

11 years agoAdded forgotten graphic.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:58:53 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Added forgotten graphic.

11 years agoMain activity to look more like what I had in mind.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Main activity to look more like what I had in mind.

11 years agoPorted to M5.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 22:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Ported to M5.

11 years agoMerged from upstream.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 00:31:08 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Merged from upstream.

11 years agoAdded StashListActivity.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 00:27:37 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Added StashListActivity.

11 years agosed -i 's/elements.get(i) == "\(\w*\)"/elements.get(i).equals("\1")/' src/org/recyclo...
Mikko Värri [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 00:10:40 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
sed -i 's/elements.get(i) == "\(\w*\)"/elements.get(i).equals("\1")/' src/org/recycloid/parser/*.java

11 years agocreated mysql database creation script.
jarno juutinen [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 21:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
created mysql database creation script.

11 years agoChanged click-on-map to use hit rect instead of single coordinate.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 19:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Changed click-on-map to use hit rect instead of single coordinate.

11 years agoAdded basic support for detecting clicks on map.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Added basic support for detecting clicks on map.

11 years agoCache Points in Stashes, so that Overlay doesn't have to recreate them on every draw.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 18:39:52 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Cache Points in Stashes, so that Overlay doesn't have to recreate them on every draw.

11 years agoUpdated INSTALL instructions to include info on cleaning.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 12:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL instructions to include info on cleaning.

11 years agoAdded three new Ant targets to build.xml:
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Added three new Ant targets to build.xml:
  * "clean" that removes all (emacs) backup files
  * "reallyclean" that removes (in addition to above) all generated files
    except the installation package (APK file).
  * "distclean" that removes (in addition to all above) the installation
    package (APK file).

Removed clean.sh as it is obsoleted by above change.

11 years agoChanged StashOverlay to use a provided drawable, instead of hardcoded drawing.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Changed StashOverlay to use a provided drawable, instead of hardcoded drawing.

11 years agoAdded script to clean up source dir. Must make Ant version later.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:12:49 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Added script to clean up source dir. Must make Ant version later.

11 years agoAdded basic map view with stash overlays and current GPS location following.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 02:46:45 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Added basic map view with stash overlays and current GPS location following.

11 years agoCorrected method name.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 01:34:50 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Corrected method name.

11 years agoReorganized imports.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 00:50:41 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Reorganized imports.

11 years agoAdded .bzrignore. Ignore genereted files and emacs backups.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 00:41:36 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Added .bzrignore. Ignore genereted files and emacs backups.

11 years agoAdded location info to Stash and its parser.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 00:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Added location info to Stash and its parser.

11 years agoMoved RecycloidResponseHandler interface to parser package and added
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 23:18:08 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Moved RecycloidResponseHandler interface to parser package and added
handleError(String, Object) to it.

Documented all the parser classes and made them more forgiving (don't
throw up on first error, try to recover).

Fixed parser to be more compliant to my own protocol spec.

11 years agoFixed merge example.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 00:14:31 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Fixed merge example.

11 years agoAdded more info on bzr usage.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 00:12:00 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Added more info on bzr usage.

11 years agoMerged from upstream.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Merged from upstream.

11 years agoAdded RecycloidService. Fetches and parses a hardcoded document, but
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:51:04 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Added RecycloidService.  Fetches and parses a hardcoded document, but
does not do anything with the results (except logs it).

11 years agoConstructors public.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:25:04 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Constructors public.

11 years agoFixed NullPointerException.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:22:10 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Fixed NullPointerException.

11 years agoAdded info on uninstalling.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 21:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Added info on uninstalling.

11 years agoAdded AUTHORS list and HACKING instructions.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Added AUTHORS list and HACKING instructions.

11 years agoDocumented RecycloidIdentifier.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:22:31 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Documented RecycloidIdentifier.

11 years agoAdded INSTALL instructions.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Added INSTALL instructions.

11 years agoEscape data when forming XML.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:16:00 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Escape data when forming XML.

11 years agoAdded missing tags.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Added missing tags.

11 years agoMore documentation on bzr usage.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
More documentation on bzr usage.

11 years agoConverted to Java. Now it compiles, at least.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:31:22 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Converted to Java. Now it compiles, at least.

11 years agosed -i 's/ä/a/g' *
Mikko Värri [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 12:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
sed -i 's/ä/a/g' *

11 years agoAdded link to bzrweb interface.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:30:59 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added link to bzrweb interface.

11 years agoAdded the stolen logo.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 03:28:18 +0000 (05:28 +0200)]
Added the stolen logo.

11 years agoChanged the instructions for getting the code to use SFTP.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 03:24:31 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Changed the instructions for getting the code to use SFTP.

11 years agoInitial import.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 02:39:38 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Initial import.