sbodb.git
5 years agoMove dependants logic to Cache module. master
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Move dependants logic to Cache module.

6 years agosbodb-update: Use coarse transactions for incredible speed.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
sbodb-update: Use coarse transactions for incredible speed.

6 years agoUse REQUIRES from info files instead of slack-required.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 00:36:40 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
Use REQUIRES from info files instead of slack-required.

7 years agosbodb-build-order: Do not print slash if category is empty.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 May 2012 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
sbodb-build-order: Do not print slash if category is empty.

7 years agosbodb-find: Added -F option.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 2 May 2012 23:30:28 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
sbodb-find: Added -F option.

8 years agoRename
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 23:52:44 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
Rename

8 years agoSort build order.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Sort build order.

8 years agoAdd watched flag.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Add watched flag.

8 years agobin/pdb-build-order: Change 'Q|quiet' to 'Q|none' since 'quiet' is taken.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
bin/pdb-build-order: Change 'Q|quiet' to 'Q|none' since 'quiet' is taken.

8 years agobin/pdb-build-order: Simplify BuildGraph.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
bin/pdb-build-order: Simplify BuildGraph.

8 years agobin/pdb-build-order: Add --quiet and tracing of graph building.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
bin/pdb-build-order: Add --quiet and tracing of graph building.

8 years agoBail out if database does not exist.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Bail out if database does not exist.

8 years agopdb-update: Make DIR argument optional, and search recursively.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
pdb-update: Make DIR argument optional, and search recursively.

8 years agoUpdate copyright.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:05:10 +0000 (04:05 +0300)]
Update copyright.

8 years agoUpdate copyright.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:04:30 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
Update copyright.

8 years agopdb-columns: executable.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:33:07 +0000 (03:33 +0300)]
pdb-columns: executable.

8 years agopdb-color: doc fixes.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:32:30 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
pdb-color: doc fixes.

8 years agoAdd pdb-dependants.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:28:54 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
Add pdb-dependants.

8 years agoAdd pdb-fields and pdb-columns.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:22:52 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
Add pdb-fields and pdb-columns.

8 years agoAdd pdb-find and pdb-color.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:03:57 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
Add pdb-find and pdb-color.

8 years agoFix Usage() usage.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:32:31 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
Fix Usage() usage.

8 years agoFix -x (only args).
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix -x (only args).

When requesting relative build order of the arguments, we can ignore
all the other dependencies, and thus get a lot more flat dependency
tree.

8 years agoAllow category as part of PKG
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 13:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Allow category as part of PKG

8 years agoDo not warn about missing slack-required files
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Do not warn about missing slack-required files

8 years agoIgnore empty lines in info files.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Ignore empty lines in info files.

8 years agoAdd support for backslash at end of line.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add support for backslash at end of line.

8 years agoAdd -x option
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Add -x option

8 years agobin/pdb-build-order: Add -X option.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
bin/pdb-build-order: Add -X option.

8 years agoFill homepage to DB
Mikko Värri [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Fill homepage to DB

8 years agoTrack homepage in DB
Mikko Värri [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Track homepage in DB

8 years agoUse LIKE query only if requested
Mikko Värri [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:49:50 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Use LIKE query only if requested

9 years agoAlloc printing the category in build order
Mikko Värri [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Alloc printing the category in build order

9 years agoFill category into DB
Mikko Värri [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:35:42 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Fill category into DB

9 years agoTrack category in DB
Mikko Värri [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Track category in DB

9 years agoMoved commands to bin
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 23:46:06 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
Moved commands to bin

9 years agoDocumentation
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 23:40:51 +0000 (02:40 +0300)]
Documentation

9 years agoAdded '-D DB'; Made '--' for long options mandatory.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:57:12 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Added '-D DB'; Made '--' for long options mandatory.

9 years agoAdded new init command.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Added new init command.

9 years agoMoved CLI stuff to a module.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:21:34 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Moved CLI stuff to a module.

9 years agoFixed copyrights and UTF-8 encoding of pdb-update file.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Fixed copyrights and UTF-8 encoding of pdb-update file.

9 years agoRemoved unused ARCH from DB. No need to guess ARCH from SlackBuild.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Removed unused ARCH from DB.  No need to guess ARCH from SlackBuild.

9 years agoSupport for version ranges in the DB and slack-required files.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Support for version ranges in the DB and slack-required files.

9 years agoWhitespace fixes.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Whitespace fixes.

9 years agoStrip trailing comments. Strip alternate requirement (with a warning).
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Strip trailing comments. Strip alternate requirement (with a warning).

9 years agoSupport for x86_64. Clarified warning.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:50:17 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Support for x86_64.  Clarified warning.

10 years agoStarted tracking a half a year old stuff.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 01:50:05 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Started tracking a half a year old stuff.