sgt.git
5 years agoPrint errors to STDERR. master
Mikko Värri [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Print errors to STDERR.

5 years agoLink documentation. 0.9
Mikko Värri [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:38:30 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
Link documentation.

5 years agoRewrite tutorial.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:37:50 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
Rewrite tutorial.

5 years agoAll docs depend on asciidoc.conf.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:37:22 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
All docs depend on asciidoc.conf.

5 years agoAdd asciidoc.conf.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
Add asciidoc.conf.

5 years agoAdd dist make target.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Add dist make target.

5 years agoCleanup makefiles.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
Cleanup makefiles.

5 years agomanify existing documentation.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:13:09 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
manify existing documentation.

6 years agoAdded sgt-stash.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Added sgt-stash.

6 years agoFix git diff exit status handling.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Fix git diff exit status handling.

6 years agoUpdate UA string.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Update UA string.

6 years agoAdd SBoProxy support.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Add SBoProxy support.

6 years agoRemote slack-whatever support.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Remote slack-whatever support.

7 years agoDo not assume that all branches are SlackBuild branches.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:32:59 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
Do not assume that all branches are SlackBuild branches.

When checking the approval status of local branches, check that the
branch name matches a PRGNAM.

7 years agoRemove mention of SGTPATH.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 11:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Remove mention of SGTPATH.

7 years agosgt-submit: Add -l option.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 11:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
sgt-submit: Add -l option.

7 years agoGet rid of end of line spaces on usage line.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:21:30 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Get rid of end of line spaces on usage line.

8 years agosgt-status: Add -l for local-only.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:52:26 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
sgt-status: Add -l for local-only.

8 years agosgt-status: Show uncommited changes.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
sgt-status: Show uncommited changes.

8 years agosgt-status: Add -s option for short (parseable) output.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
sgt-status: Add -s option for short (parseable) output.

8 years agosgt-rev-list: Fix typo.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
sgt-rev-list: Fix typo.

8 years agoAttempt to detect renames.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 01:06:44 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Attempt to detect renames.

8 years agoAdd sgt command.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 23:02:46 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Add sgt command.

8 years agoAdd sgt-help.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 23:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Add sgt-help.

8 years agoAdd purpose to each command.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:57:19 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
Add purpose to each command.

8 years agoAdd slack-watched to local files.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Add slack-watched to local files.

8 years agosgt-status: Detect incomplete pushes.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:43:58 +0000 (03:43 +0300)]
sgt-status: Detect incomplete pushes.

Do not assume that all changes from MAINTAINER_BRANCH will be
cherry-picked before a push happens.

8 years agosgt-prune: Add -r option.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:39:31 +0000 (03:39 +0300)]
sgt-prune: Add -r option.

8 years agosgt-status: Show more options for 'all branches differ' case.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 23:08:37 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
sgt-status: Show more options for 'all branches differ' case.

8 years agosgt-diff: Add -t option.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 23:07:32 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
sgt-diff: Add -t option.

8 years agosgt-status: Separate prunables from other topic branches.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
sgt-status: Separate prunables from other topic branches.

8 years agoAdd sgt-update-checksums.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Add sgt-update-checksums.

8 years agoUse bare pull request.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Use bare pull request.

8 years agoUse separate push and fetch github urls in the docs.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Use separate push and fetch github urls in the docs.

8 years agoAdd sgt-bump-{version,build}.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add sgt-bump-{version,build}.

8 years agoEnsure build dir exists.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Ensure build dir exists.

8 years agoInitial commit
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Initial commit