descriptionClone of git://slackbuilds.org/slackbuilds.git plus my updates
ownerMikko Värri
last changeSun, 14 Jul 2013 22:33:24 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
shortlog
2013-07-14 Robby WorkmanPublic www update: Sun Jul 14 22:32:20 UTC 2013 master
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanperl/perl-xml-sax: Fixed dep info.
2013-07-14 Robby WorkmanPublic www update: Sun Jul 14 22:09:17 UTC 2013
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/distribute: Removed (merged with upstream setupt...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmansystem/multicorn: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools, *...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmansystem/hntool: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools, *.info
2013-07-14 Robby Workmansystem/fs-uae: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools, *.info
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/tweepy: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools, *.info
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/pyudev: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools, *.info
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-transaction: sed s,distribute,pysetuptool...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-stomper: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-oauth2: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-morbid: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-magic: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-distutils-extra: sed s,distribute,pysetup...
2013-07-14 Robby Workmanpython/python-dateutil: sed s,distribute,pysetuptools...
...
tags
9 years ago 13.1-20100711.1 Sun Jul 11 15:30:16 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100710.1 Sat Jul 10 07:18:50 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100708.2 Thu Jul 8 23:34:40 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100708.1 Thu Jul 8 05:16:11 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100706.1 Tue Jul 6 07:38:43 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100704.2 Sun Jul 4 08:24:47 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100704.1 Sun Jul 4 07:18:00 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100703.2 Sat Jul 3 18:13:15 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100703.1 Sat Jul 3 07:35:01 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100702.1 Fri Jul 2 17:34:34 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100701.2 Thu Jul 1 08:16:01 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100701.1 Thu Jul 1 05:10:47 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100630.1 Wed Jun 30 05:27:29 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100629.1 Tue Jun 29 05:40:01 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100623.1 Wed Jun 23 00:42:50 UTC 2010
9 years ago 13.1-20100620.1 Sun Jun 20 20:23:43 UTC 2010
...
heads
6 years ago master
6 years ago pandoc
8 years ago mailmap