slacklog.git
4 years agoVersion 0.0.8 master 0.0.8
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 05:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Version 0.0.8

4 years agoRemove unsupported Python 3.2 from Travis CI configuration.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 05:02:57 +0000 (08:02 +0300)]
Remove unsupported Python 3.2 from Travis CI configuration.

4 years agoDocument all supported Python and python-dateutil versions.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:49:09 +0000 (07:49 +0300)]
Document all supported Python and python-dateutil versions.

4 years agoDrop support for python-dateutil 1.x due to Py3k incompatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:34:45 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
Drop support for python-dateutil 1.x due to Py3k incompatibility.

4 years agoUse range instead of xrange for Py3k compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:32:21 +0000 (07:32 +0300)]
Use range instead of xrange for Py3k compatibility.

4 years agoUse codecs.decode instead of str.decode for Py3k compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:16:30 +0000 (07:16 +0300)]
Use codecs.decode instead of str.decode for Py3k compatibility.

4 years agoEnable Python 3.4 support.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:05:15 +0000 (07:05 +0300)]
Enable Python 3.4 support.

4 years agoUse print_function from __future__ for Py3k compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:03:42 +0000 (07:03 +0300)]
Use print_function from __future__ for Py3k compatibility.

4 years agoAlias str to unicode for Py3k compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:55:37 +0000 (06:55 +0300)]
Alias str to unicode for Py3k compatibility.

4 years agoUse except as for Py3k compatibility.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:39:02 +0000 (06:39 +0300)]
Use except as for Py3k compatibility.

4 years agoDocument the versions of Python and python-dateutil.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:03:01 +0000 (06:03 +0300)]
Document the versions of Python and python-dateutil.

4 years agoAdd 14.1 to the example script.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 02:48:36 +0000 (05:48 +0300)]
Add 14.1 to the example script.

4 years agoAdd travis CI integration.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 02:27:02 +0000 (05:27 +0300)]
Add travis CI integration.

4 years agoFix sphinx config.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 01:43:14 +0000 (04:43 +0300)]
Fix sphinx config.

7 years agoVersion 0.0.7 0.0.7
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Version 0.0.7

7 years agoIgnore empty entries.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Ignore empty entries.

Thanks to Erik Hanson for pointing this one out.

7 years agoRevert "Ignore empty entries."
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Revert "Ignore empty entries."

This reverts commit 21d40712d7c172ba5f8657397b305998806fd7dd.

7 years agoRevert "Version 0.0.7"
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Revert "Version 0.0.7"

This reverts commit 179ffa8fc56782049d202374678b444627e58a98.

7 years agoAdd 13.37 to the example script.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Add 13.37 to the example script.

7 years agoVersion 0.0.7
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Version 0.0.7

7 years agoIgnore empty entries.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Ignore empty entries.

Thanks to Erik Hanson for pointing this one out.

8 years agoAdd Atom formatter.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 01:04:05 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
Add Atom formatter.

8 years agoVersion 0.0.6 0.0.6
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Version 0.0.6

8 years agoAdd API documentation.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:42:21 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Add API documentation.

8 years agoAdd basic Sphinx integration.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Add basic Sphinx integration.

8 years agoAdd a bit of documentation.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Add a bit of documentation.

8 years agoVersion 0.0.5 0.0.5
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Version 0.0.5

8 years agoAdd example RSS cron script in sdist, too.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add example RSS cron script in sdist, too.

8 years agoVersion 0.0.4 0.0.4
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Version 0.0.4

8 years agoAdd example RSS cron script.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Add example RSS cron script.

8 years agoAdd support for CST timezone.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Add support for CST timezone.

8 years agoAdd --max-entries option.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Add --max-entries option.

8 years agoRename conv to u.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Rename conv to u.

8 years agoAdd --min-date option.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 23:58:38 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Add --min-date option.

8 years agoWrap HTML with CDATA in RSS.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 00:01:04 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Wrap HTML with CDATA in RSS.

8 years agoAdd support for CDT timezone.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 22:34:34 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Add support for CDT timezone.

8 years agoCatch UnicodeDecodeError when reading ChangeLog.txt.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Catch UnicodeDecodeError when reading ChangeLog.txt.

8 years agoCatch IOError when opening ChangeLog.txt.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Catch IOError when opening ChangeLog.txt.

8 years agoVersion 0.0.3 0.0.3
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:46:17 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Version 0.0.3

8 years agoFix shebang.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Fix shebang.

8 years agoFix dependency on python-dateutil.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:36:37 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Fix dependency on python-dateutil.

8 years agoAdd PyBlosxom formatter.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Add PyBlosxom formatter.

8 years agoDecouple package description from command description.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:15:25 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Decouple package description from command description.

8 years agoUse a single place for version string. 0.0.2
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 02:22:06 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
Use a single place for version string.

8 years agoUse DOS line endings for basic docs
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:41:31 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Use DOS line endings for basic docs

8 years agoInclude rst files in sdist
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:32:23 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Include rst files in sdist

8 years agoAdd classifiers.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:25:02 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Add classifiers.

8 years agoInclude CHANGES.rst in long description.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:24:41 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Include CHANGES.rst in long description.

8 years agorst cleanups.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:22:28 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
rst cleanups.

8 years agoRenamed README.txt to README.rst
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:43:06 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Renamed README.txt to README.rst

8 years agoSpecify license in setup.py
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:15:00 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Specify license in setup.py

8 years agoCorrect the version in CHANGES.txt
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Correct the version in CHANGES.txt

8 years agoSwitch from Makefile to setup.py. 0.0.1
Mikko Värri [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:24:52 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Switch from Makefile to setup.py.

8 years agoAdd --quiet option.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Add --quiet option.

8 years agoDefine isPermaLink explicitly.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:54:40 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
Define isPermaLink explicitly.

8 years agoGUID are URIs (no spaces allowed)
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:51:21 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
GUID are URIs (no spaces allowed)

8 years agoMake rssLink option required.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:48:17 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Make rssLink option required.

8 years agoAdd .gitignore; Ignore *.pyc
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:40:03 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Add .gitignore; Ignore *.pyc

8 years agobin/slacklog2rss: Decode command line arguments.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:39:26 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
bin/slacklog2rss: Decode command line arguments.

8 years agoInitial commit
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Initial commit