slackscripts.git
5 years agoReuse info from an existing maketag if possible. master
Mikko Värri [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 20:22:36 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Reuse info from an existing maketag if possible.

5 years agoSupport all package compression formats.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Support all package compression formats.

5 years agoUse uppercase for series name and description.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:48:44 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Use uppercase for series name and description.

6 years agoUpdate slack-desc.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 03:20:52 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Update slack-desc.

6 years agoAdded REQUIRES; removed APPROVED.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:43:37 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Added REQUIRES; removed APPROVED.

6 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update copyright year.

6 years agoRemote slack-{required,suggests,conflicts}.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Remote slack-{required,suggests,conflicts}.

6 years agoAdd haskell configure flags.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Add haskell configure flags.

6 years agoTolarate double filenames (redirection).
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Tolarate double filenames (redirection).

6 years agoMake curl follow 302 redirections.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Make curl follow 302 redirections.

6 years agoFix typo in last commit.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Fix typo in last commit.

6 years agoImprobe curl trickery.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Improbe curl trickery.

6 years agoUse curl instead of wget in sbo-get.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:37:13 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Use curl instead of wget in sbo-get.

7 years agoUse 'runghc Setup' without extension.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Use 'runghc Setup' without extension.

7 years agoUpdate year in templates.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:42:38 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update year in templates.

7 years agoChange license.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 23:17:12 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Change license.

7 years agoshare/*.SlackBuild: Fix stripping files with single quotes in filename.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 09:54:26 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
share/*.SlackBuild: Fix stripping files with single quotes in filename.

7 years agobuildpkg.sh: Exit -1 on errors.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
buildpkg.sh: Exit -1 on errors.

7 years agopreppkg.sh: Updated for new tool chain.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
preppkg.sh: Updated for new tool chain.

7 years agobuildpkg.sh: Put the log in OUTPUT, not TMP.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:13:27 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
buildpkg.sh: Put the log in OUTPUT, not TMP.

7 years agolspkg: print errors to stderr.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
lspkg: print errors to stderr.

7 years agoTry to fix variables.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Try to fix variables.

7 years agoUse SBO-Proxy, if defined.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Use SBO-Proxy, if defined.

7 years agopreppkg.sh: Include suggested packages.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:59:58 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
preppkg.sh:  Include suggested packages.

8 years agoRemove fake User-Agent header. libedit does not need it anymore.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Remove fake User-Agent header.  libedit does not need it anymore.

8 years agoAdd lspkg.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:14:49 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Add lspkg.

8 years agobin/README.sh: Adhere to SBo conventions.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 08:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
bin/README.sh: Adhere to SBo conventions.

8 years agobin/preppkg.sh: Use the new -X option of pdb-build-order.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
bin/preppkg.sh: Use the new -X option of pdb-build-order.

8 years agoFix use of SRCNAM.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 01:00:37 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Fix use of SRCNAM.

8 years agosboize and unsboize superseded by sgt-add
Mikko Värri [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:05:01 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
sboize and unsboize superseded by sgt-add

8 years agoFake User-Agent header. libedit could not be downloaded with 'Wget' user-agent.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 15:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Fake User-Agent header. libedit could not be downloaded with 'Wget' user-agent.

8 years agoFix file name of the downloaded source.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Fix file name of the downloaded source.

8 years agoSeparate SlackBuild templates
Mikko Värri [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Separate SlackBuild templates

8 years agoFind manuals from $PKG/usr/man
Mikko Värri [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Find manuals from $PKG/usr/man

8 years agoFind manuals from $PKG
Mikko Värri [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Find manuals from $PKG

8 years agoRemove unneeded local extensions
Mikko Värri [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Remove unneeded local extensions

8 years agoInclude the category in tarball and add flat list of deps.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Include the category in tarball and add flat list of deps.

8 years agoSpace after colon is no more.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:47:56 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Space after colon is no more.

8 years agoUse ghc-options instead of flags
Mikko Värri [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Use ghc-options instead of flags

8 years agoUse real name
Mikko Värri [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:10:29 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Use real name

8 years agoUse real name
Mikko Värri [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:05:14 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
Use real name

8 years agoUse ghc-pkg recache in doinst.sh
Mikko Värri [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:01:52 +0000 (03:01 +0300)]
Use ghc-pkg recache in doinst.sh

8 years agoFix typo in SLKCFLAGS.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:12:12 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Fix typo in SLKCFLAGS.

8 years agoTag local commits with [LOCAL].
Mikko Värri [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:27:27 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
Tag local commits with [LOCAL].

8 years agoMoved helper scripts from bin to libexec
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:56:52 +0000 (02:56 +0300)]
Moved helper scripts from bin to libexec

8 years agoFixed a couple of bashisms.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0300)]
Fixed a couple of bashisms.

8 years agogitified sboize.sh, and added unsboize.sh
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:51:48 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
gitified sboize.sh, and added unsboize.sh

8 years agoUpdates to Haskell parts.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:50:19 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Updates to Haskell parts.

8 years agoSBo SlackBuilds no longer include the ARCH in an easily digestible way.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:51:44 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
SBo SlackBuilds no longer include the ARCH in an easily digestible way.

8 years agoFixed a couple of copy-paste errors
Mikko Värri [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:19:56 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
Fixed a couple of copy-paste errors

8 years agoAdded slack-build and slack-test to meta files in SlackBuild.sh
Mikko Värri [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
Added slack-build and slack-test to meta files in SlackBuild.sh

8 years agoUpdates to the templates
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:19:28 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Updates to the templates

8 years agoSupport for all PKGTYPEs
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:39:12 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
Support for all PKGTYPEs

8 years agoAdded preppkg.sh
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Added preppkg.sh

8 years agoAdded doinst.sh template
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:37:15 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Added doinst.sh template

8 years agoRemove more slack-whatever files; Do not leave backups
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:36:08 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Remove more slack-whatever files; Do not leave backups

8 years agoAdded support for x86_64
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Added support for x86_64

8 years agoAdded x86_64 variables.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Added x86_64 variables.

8 years agoAdded GHC bits; a couple of cleanups.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Added GHC bits; a couple of cleanups.

9 years agoSupport for all four package types.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:13:13 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Support for all four package types.

9 years agosed -s -i 's/tgz/txz/g' *
Mikko Värri [Mon, 25 May 2009 00:56:26 +0000 (03:56 +0300)]
sed -s -i 's/tgz/txz/g' *

9 years agoAdded the LIBDIRSUFFIX from the SBo template and fixed python install.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 25 May 2009 00:09:31 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Added the LIBDIRSUFFIX from the SBo template and fixed python install.

10 years agoSlackBuild was copied to wrong place. Create the tarball.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:32:18 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
SlackBuild was copied to wrong place.  Create the tarball.

10 years agoAdded a script to turn SlackBuild into SBo format.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 19:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Added a script to turn SlackBuild into SBo format.

10 years agoBuild log support.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Build log support.

10 years agoAdded buildpkg.sh
Mikko Varri [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:53:05 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Added buildpkg.sh

10 years agoGuess the PRGNAM if not given. Allow trailing dot.
Mikko Varri [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:52:29 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Guess the PRGNAM if not given. Allow trailing dot.

10 years agoRemoved template comments. Change based on rworkman review of
Mikko Värri [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Removed template comments.  Change based on rworkman review of
decorator SlackBuild.

10 years agoRemoved leading space from generated README. Change based on rworkman
Mikko Värri [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 18:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Removed leading space from generated README.  Change based on rworkman
review of decorator SlackBuild.

10 years agoRemove old package from repository when blessing an upgraded package. (Still a bit...
Mikko Värri [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 15:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Remove old package from repository when blessing an upgraded package. (Still a bit dangerous.)

10 years agoUnified the use of $SS_HOME
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:34:19 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Unified the use of $SS_HOME

10 years agoRemoved old stuff.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:25:48 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Removed old stuff.

10 years agochmod +x echo-required.sh
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:25:35 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
chmod +x echo-required.sh

10 years ago*-required.sh reads slack-required file and fetches each required
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:07:51 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
*-required.sh reads slack-required file and fetches each required
package.  Uses find-pkg.sh to find the package, wget to fetch it.
Prefix of the command determines what is done with the file name of
the downloaded file.

10 years agofind-pkg.sh finds packages from a remote PACKAGES.TXT and prints full
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 23:06:43 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
find-pkg.sh finds packages from a remote PACKAGES.TXT and prints full
URL to the package.

10 years agoBeginnings of a README builder.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 21:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Beginnings of a README builder.

10 years agoFixed formatting
Mikko Värri [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 21:48:19 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Fixed formatting

10 years agoUse
Mikko Värri [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 22:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0300)]
Use

10 years agoTemplate updates
Mikko Värri [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 20:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Template updates

10 years agoStrip empty description lines.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 16:03:43 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Strip empty description lines.

10 years agoDon't move the package, copy instead.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 01:58:35 +0000 (04:58 +0300)]
Don't move the package, copy instead.

10 years agoFixed seg fault.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
Fixed seg fault.

10 years agoAdded tools to build install-packages, install.end and maketag[.ez]
Mikko Värri [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 20:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Added tools to build install-packages, install.end and maketag[.ez]

10 years agoprgnam-version-arch-tag.txt should not have 'handy ruler'
Mikko Värri [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:00:09 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
prgnam-version-arch-tag.txt should not have 'handy ruler'

10 years agoFixes to blesspkg.sh
Mikko Värri [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Fixes to blesspkg.sh

10 years agoExtract SlackBuild, too; Cleanups.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 23:50:04 +0000 (02:50 +0300)]
Extract SlackBuild, too; Cleanups.

10 years agoAdded blesspkg.sh
Mikko Värri [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 23:20:00 +0000 (02:20 +0300)]
Added blesspkg.sh

10 years agoFirst version that actually works (at least for me).
Mikko Värri [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 22:25:30 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
First version that actually works (at least for me).

10 years ago$file was sometimes interpreted as a command.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 22:24:55 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
$file was sometimes interpreted as a command.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Initial commit.