slackvm-vagrant.git
3 years agoVersion 0.3 master 0.3
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Version 0.3

3 years agoDo not try to create 4 partitions.
Mikko Värri [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Do not try to create 4 partitions.

We are filling the disk with one partition, so trying to create 4 is a
relic.

Slackware installer up to 14.1 shipped with sfdisk that did not mind
this, but -current (after 14.1) upgraded to a bit more strict version.

3 years agoAdd box and catalog creation
Mikko Värri [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:35:15 +0000 (04:35 +0300)]
Add box and catalog creation

3 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 23:34:33 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Version 0.2

3 years agoSwitch to ext2 on usb disk.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 23:31:03 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
Switch to ext2 on usb disk.

Requires root to build (loop mount), so pre-build it for dist.

Ext2 is better supported on installer than cramfs (which wasn't).

3 years agoFix installing vagrant insecure pubkey.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 23:30:05 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
Fix installing vagrant insecure pubkey.

3 years agoGenerate index.html
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Generate index.html

3 years agoInitial commit. 0.1
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Initial commit.