slackvm.git
5 years agoAdd shutdown command. master
Mikko Värri [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Add shutdown command.

5 years agoRemove use of deprecated USB options.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:14:24 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Remove use of deprecated USB options.

5 years agoLet there be clones.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Let there be clones.

5 years agoPring errors to STDERR.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Pring errors to STDERR.

5 years agoUse -display none instead of -nographic.
Mikko Värri [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Use -display none instead of -nographic.

5 years agoUse standard make paths.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Use standard make paths.

5 years agoUse -machine instead of -M for ARCH.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Use -machine instead of -M for ARCH.

5 years agoMove remaining make variables to slackvm.mk.
Mikko Värri [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Move remaining make variables to slackvm.mk.

5 years agoBegin preparing for 1.0.
Mikko Värri [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 11:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Begin preparing for 1.0.

6 years agoDump.
Mikko Värri [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Dump.

7 years agoSeparate a few qemu options.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:34:52 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Separate a few qemu options.

7 years agoDrop DVD support.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:19:59 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Drop DVD support.

7 years agoComplete rewrite and rename to slackvm.
Mikko Värri [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:36:25 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Complete rewrite and rename to slackvm.

7 years agobin/wait.sh: Wait for a process to exit (by PID).
Mikko Värri [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
bin/wait.sh: Wait for a process to exit (by PID).

8 years agoDoc: SSH port example is not needed.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Doc: SSH port example is not needed.

8 years agoslackemu-init.sh: Accept -v and choose SSH port.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
slackemu-init.sh: Accept -v and choose SSH port.

8 years agoDo not reboot after installation
Mikko Värri [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:02:02 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Do not reboot after installation

8 years agoInclude usb.mk in site.mk
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:03:22 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Include usb.mk in site.mk

8 years agoFix wrong name of a variable
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:02:49 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Fix wrong name of a variable

8 years agoName the SDL window
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:01:49 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Name the SDL window

8 years agoOnly do stuff if not yet done
Mikko Värri [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:59:55 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
Only do stuff if not yet done

8 years agoAdded slackemu-init.sh
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 02:03:58 +0000 (05:03 +0300)]
Added slackemu-init.sh

8 years agoRenamed info.sh to slackemu-disk-info.sh
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:45:04 +0000 (04:45 +0300)]
Renamed info.sh to slackemu-disk-info.sh

8 years agoFixed backup target
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:39:16 +0000 (04:39 +0300)]
Fixed backup target

8 years agoFixed makefile (spaces/tabs)
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:36:07 +0000 (04:36 +0300)]
Fixed makefile (spaces/tabs)

8 years agoUse SLACKEMU_HOME instead of relative path
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:32:24 +0000 (04:32 +0300)]
Use SLACKEMU_HOME instead of relative path

8 years agoAdded site.mk.
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:28:33 +0000 (04:28 +0300)]
Added site.mk.

Added disk sizes to common-disks.mk.

Added disks target to common-targets.mk.

8 years agoInitial commit
Mikko Värri [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:10:34 +0000 (04:10 +0300)]
Initial commit